2017

I cant believe its 12 days into the new year already. The summer will be here before we know it. I really need some time in the sun.

Our drop in centre is going from strength to strength and we are gaining new people every few weeks. It is a very small space and can really only hold possibly 5 or 6 people then there is myself and Shelley ontop of that. If the demand gets higher we will just need to open on more days.

Christmas and new year was hard for me but i managed to get through without anything too serious.

I would just like to remind you all that we do a text care service where we text you every week to see how you are doing. you can register for this service on our Text Care page

We have already posted out 16 boxes this year. Our demand is high so please remember to donate to our cause. all donations are appreciated.

Leave a comment