Officially Open

I would like to thank everyone who came along to our Drop-In open day in North Ayrshire on Thursday the 1st of December. I am pleased to tell you that we had a slow and steady flow of people coming in for a cuppa and a chat. I wasn’t alone, I had Shelley by my side to make the tea (i am rubbish at remembering what people take) so that left me to deal with the paperwork and asking people to fill out forms on the best times for them to come along to a drop in. We got a lot of really good feedback. Both service users and service providers attended and both male and female people attended too.

Our first drop in session will be on monday the 5th of December between 5pm and 9pm. I am hoping to just break the ice a little bit and have some teas and coffees and i have a project i would like to work on myself. I am hoping that at least 2 people arrive.

If you are in or around Ayrshire and would like to come please feel free. Our address is on the contact us page.

Leave a Reply

