£50 to Go

Oh My! We are in December. Can you believe it?

I hoped to raise £100 (making the total so far £800) by the 5th of December so i can afford stamps to send an xmas card to people that have received the boxes. The cards are all wrote out, addressed and waiting for the stamps. We have only raised £50 of that £100. I would appreciate if people could share share share the page and get more people donating to us.you can donate at gofund.me/littlebox

I have a talk to do tomorrow at the local college to some members of “The Hive”. I am going to talk about my past and how i got to where i am now and more about the little box of distractions.

I have been making project/charity ribbons for the little box of distractions and bag ribbons. You can get one for a £1 donation plus 50p postage. Yet again donate it at the link above.

Leave a Reply

