14th October 2015

Today the project is a week old and A LOT has happened in the past week. I have ordered my first set of boxes and have been slowly putting them together. (I say slowly but honestly iv been run off my feet).

The first 10 have been allocated and I have enough funds for the next 10 or possibly 20. I cant wait to get the first load sent out.

Care in North Ayrshire have published the project on their facebook and I have also looked into the local paper to see if they would be interested in writing a little bit about the project so far. Rethink mental illness also wants me to write a blog post for them about the project and what it does.

I am also currently setting up a raffle for fundraising for the project too. I am hoping to reach having sent between 30-40 boxes by Christmas.

Please donate to our cause at the link on the menu above.

Leave a Reply

